Everblooming: Through The Twelve Provinces Of The Netherlands

No comments
Book Cover: Everblooming: Through The Twelve Provinces Of The Netherlands
Editions:Paperback: $ 14.99
ISBN: 978-0578741208
Pages: 240
Hardcover: $ 19.99
ISBN: 978-0578900384
Pages: 240

Everblooming: Through The Twelve Provinces Of The Netherlands is the twelfth book by #1 international bestselling author Ann Marie Ruby! After the huge success of her eleventh book The Netherlands: Land Of My Dreams, she now brings to you her new blockbuster awaited by her international audience. As one of the most well-known names in her genres, she now brings to you the tales of the twelve provinces. Find out why her readers call her books, “the best books ever” and critics hail her books as "must-read" and " most thought-provoking." Her writing style is famously known for making readers feel like they’ve made a close friend.

Travel time into the personal lives of the known and unknown inhabitants of the yesteryears. Walk through tales from all twelve provinces of the Netherlands: Noord-Holland, Zuid-Holland, Zeeland, Noord-Brabant, Utrecht, Flevoland, Friesland, Groningen, Drenthe, Overijssel, Gelderland and Limburg. From the twelve provinces of the Netherlands, Ann Marie Ruby brings you the everblooming stories, where unrequited lovers warn you, twin flames guide you, famous painters, inventors, scientists, writers, diarists, humanitarians, accused witches, forefathers who befriended the ravishing sea, poets, and more take you on a journey.

Within this book, you shall also find original individual poems written for each province, and geographical and historical facts. This book is a keepsake for all the people who love the Netherlands for all generations to come. To guide the future generations always, the past generations are Everblooming.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.